Steering committee

Steering Committee (as of January 28, 2018)

Teri Olle, President
Lena Brook, Vice President
Chris Wright
David Serrano Sewell
Emilia D’Anzica, Communications Co-Chair
Ian Kalin
Jim Sutton, Compliance Officer
Lee Hsu
Lorraine Woodruff-Long
Margaret Swink, Communications Co-Chair
Tajel Shah
Todd David, Development Chair


Back to main page –>

Visit us on Facebook –>


Paid for by San Francisco Parent PAC.  This advertisement was not authorized or paid for by a candidate for this office or a committee controlled by a candidate for this office.  Financial disclosures are available at sfethics.org.